Blog Transfer: Black Beret in China > Black Beret Abroad

Dear followers,

In 2013 you followed my friend Nicole and I through a two week adventure in China. At the end of this week, I will be embarking on a new adventure, this time to Nicole’s wedding in Germany, then onto Prague, and Iceland!

If you’d still like to follow me through my travels, please feel welcome to subscribe to my new travel blog, The Black Beret Abroad at nellchitty.com/travel. I will be closing The Black Beret in China and subscriptions from the Black Beret in China will not be carried over.

Like always, you can still follow my everyday adventures at home in Canada at The Black Beret.

Thanks again for your support and the honour of sharing my experiences with you.

Best,

Nell

One response to “Blog Transfer: Black Beret in China > Black Beret Abroad

  1. Hi Nell, So very happy that you sent me your new link. You have 2 fans who shall be eagerly awaiting to visit Prague, Germany & Iceland (virtually) through you. Enjoy your vacation, take plenty of pictures, and travel safely!! Warm Regards,Barbara

    Date: Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:58:51 +0000 To: barbara_robinson@live.ca

Leave a Reply

